Select Ambulance Company

Please select the ambulance company stated on your statement from the list below.

Please note, if the ambulance company is not listed below,
please contact our office at 651-450-7133.

Bemidji Ambulance Service

City of Carlton

City of Cannon Falls

Cloquet Area Fire District

Dodge Center Ambulance Service

Edgerton Volunteer Ambulance

Lower St. Croix Valley Fire Department

Maplewood Fire Department

Mdewakanton Public Safety


City of Nashwauk

Perham Area EMS

Pipestone County Ambulance

Saint Paul Fire and Safety

City of Virginia Fire and Ambulance

You will be redirected to the payment portal.